Friday, November 21, 2008

New Studio Setup

Ophir State Marching Band - Sweat Stains on My Pillow
Doo Rag - White Lightning
Billy Preston - Do You Love Me?
Herbalizer - 8pt Agenda
Boris Draper - Old Devil Moon
Yma Sumac - Gopher Mambo
Walker Kong - Executioner Song

Rumpistol - Mobile
Buckle Up PSA
The Band - Chest Fever
Invisible Wonderland - Molecules (supposed to be 78, but I don't have one here)
Mansfield - New Pollution
Perez Prado - You're Driving Me Crazy
Wendy Carlos - Secrets of Synthesis (digital vs analog)
Leafcutter John - Walk on my Back
Bix Beiderbecke - Ostrich Walk
Merle Evans (Ringling Bros. band) - Pahjamah

No comments: